Consulting

Think, plan, and act networked.

Creative travel and event management for sustainable results

For more than 50 years, leading sports clubs and associations in Germany and Europe have relied on the expertise of HRG Sports Europe. We support our clients in strategic issues as well as in operational planning and implementation in the business segments of sports travel, business travel, and events.

We offer you a PLUS of personal advice and support, in addition to full service, result orientation, and the highest quality standards. Our expertise is based on the implementation of over 800 international match trips and 650 club trips, numerous major sporting events, as well as incentives and events - both with and without a sporting element.

Our services

Internationalisation

Strategic market expansion through international promotion tours and training camps.

Major sporting events

From the complete application to handling travel and hotel logistics for the event.

Events

From the creative concept to the operative implementation and detailed post-processing.

Managing business travel

End-to-end processes and modern technology for your business travel management.

Internationalisation

Use the off-season to expand the market

Thanks to numerous title wins, top German sport enjoys a high level of recognition worldwide. Use this for growth through internationalisation! Strategically develop your club into a global brand! With our own representative offices in more than 140 countries worldwide, we assist you with opening up new growth markets, for example in the USA and Asia. We offer you a PLUS of personal advice and support for planning and implementing your promotion tours and training camps.


  • Checking suitable flight options

  • Luggage & customs regulations, visa regulations

  • Transfer logistics

  • Destination management & on-site tour guide

FC Bayern Munich in Asia

Bayer 04 Leverkusen in China

FC Bayern Munich in the USA

Major sporting events

From consulting to implementation

Participating in sporting competitions and organising events with a large number of participants, spectators, and media representatives demand a high degree of strategic-conceptual and operational responsibility. We advise you from the application phase to the implementation of major sporting events at home and abroad, such as world and European championships, international and cup matches, UEFA Champions League, and UEFA Europa League. Rely on our PLUS of experience in travel, logistics, accommodation, and events.


  • Accommodation concepts tailored to target groups

  • Securing and managing hotel contingents

  • Mobility concepts for all target groups

  • Compiling application documents

  • Team services, delegation, and destination management

  • Event organisation, supporting programmes

FIFA World Cup 2006

FIFA Women's World Cup 2011

UEFA EURO 2024 application

Ryder Cup 2022 application

Event consulting

Thrilling experiences for sustainable success

HRG Sports Europe assists you with the complete project management or with specific parts of your event - from a strong concept to the complete implementation and follow-up, including participant management. We also advise you on how you can send positive incentives for your guest groups through incentive trips. With our experience and a PLUS of passion we conceive your experiences creatively, successfully, and tailored to your requirements!

Business travel consulting

Weltweit mobil mit HRG Sports Europe

HRG Sports Europe will advise you before, during, and after your business trip. We are also your reliable partner in business travel management for travel costs and process optimisation. We analyse which travel management tools are best suited to you. Thanks to our worldwide connections, we offer you a PLUS of international expertise in travel management.

Your contact for sports consulting

Tanja Kuhls

Senior Project Manager Sports Consulting

P: +49 (0)69 222 280 718

E: Tanja.Kuhls(at)hrgworldwide.com

Consulting

Vernetzt denken, planen und handeln.

Kreatives Travel- und Eventmanagement für nachhaltige Ergebnisse

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren setzen führende Sportvereine und -verbände in Deutschland und Europa auf die Expertise von HRG Sports Europe. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei strategischen Themen sowie bei der operativen Planung und Umsetzung in den Geschäftsfeldern Sportreise, Business Travel und Event.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein PLUS an persönlicher Beratung und Betreuung, neben Full-Service, Ergebnisorientierung und höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Unsere Expertise basiert auf der Durchführung von über 800 Länderspielreisen und 650 Vereinsreisen, zahlreichen Großveranstaltungen im Sport sowie Incentives und Events - sowohl mit als auch ohne sportlichem Charakter.

Unsere Leistungen

Internationalisierung

Strategische Markterweiterung durch internationale Promotiontouren und Trainingslager

Sportgroßveranstaltungen

Von der kompletten Bewerbung bis zur Abwicklung der Reise- und Hotellogistik im Rahmen des Events

Events

Vom kreativen Konzept bis zur operativen Umsetzung und der detaillierten Nachbereitung

Geschäftsreisemanagement

End-to-End-Prozesse und moderne Technologien für Ihr Business-Travel-Management

Internationalisierung

Die Off-Season nutzen zur Markterweiterung

Dank zahlreicher Titelgewinne genießt der deutsche Spitzensport eine hohe Bekanntheit weltweit. Nutzen Sie diese zum Wachstum durch Internationalisierung! Entwickeln Sie Ihren Verein strategisch zur globalen Marke! Mit eigenen Repräsentanzen in mehr als 140 Ländern weltweit unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erschließung neuer Wachstumsmärkte, zum Beispiel in den USA und Asien. Wir bieten Ihnen ein PLUS an persönlicher Beratung und Betreuung für die Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Promotiontouren und Trainingslager.


  • Prüfung geeigneter Flugoptionen

  • Gepäck- & Zollbestimmungen, Visabestimmungen

  • Transferlogistik

  • Destination-Management & Reiseleitung vor Ort

Eintracht Frankfurt in den USA

FC Bayern München in Asien

Bayer 04 Leverkusen in China

FC Bayern München in den USA

Sportgroßveranstaltungen

Von der Beratung bis zur Durchführung

Die Teilnahme an sportlichen Wettbewerben und die Ausrichtung von Veranstaltungen mit einer großen Anzahl an Teilnehmern, Zuschauern und Medienvertretern fordern ein hohes Maß an strategisch-konzeptioneller und operativer Verantwortung. Wir beraten Sie von der Bewerbungsphase bis zur Umsetzung von Sportgroßveranstaltungen im In- und Ausland, wie Welt- und Europameisterschaften, Länder- und Pokalspiele, UEFA Champions League und UEFA Europa League. Setzen Sie auf unser PLUS an Erfahrung in den Bereichen Reise, Logistik, Unterbringung und Event.


  • Zielgruppengerechte Unterbringungskonzepte

  • Sicherung und Verwaltung der Hotelkontingente

  • Mobilitätskonzepte für alle Zielgruppen

  • Zusammenstellung der Bewerbungsunterlagen

  • Teamservices, Delegations- und Destinationsmanagement

  • Eventorganisation, Rahmenprogramme

FIFA Weltmeisterschaft 2006

FIFA Frauen-Weltmeisterschaft 2011

Bewerbung UEFA EURO 2024

Bewerbung Ryder Cup 2022

Eventconsulting

Packende Erlebnisse für nachhaltigen Erfolg

HRG Sports Europe unterstützt Sie innerhalb der vollumfänglichen Projektsteuerung oder in speziellen Teilbereichen Ihres Events - vom starken Konzept bis zur vollständigen Durchführung und Nachbereitung, einschließlich des Teilnehmermanagements. Wir beraten Sie zudem, wie Sie durch Incentivereisen positive Anreize für Ihre Gästegruppen senden können. Mit unserer Erfahrung und einem PLUS an Leidenschaft konzipieren wir Ihre Erlebnisse kreativ, erfolgreich und auf Ihre Ansprüche zugeschnitten!

Business-Travel-Consulting

Weltweit mobil mit HRG Sports Europe

Vor, während und nach der Geschäftsreise berät Sie HRG Sports Europe. Auch im Geschäftsreisemanagement sind wir Ihr vertrauensvoller Partner in der Reisekosten- und Prozessoptimierung. Wir analysieren, welche Travel-Management-Tools am besten für Sie geeignet sind. Dank weltweiter Verbindungen bieten wir Ihnen ein PLUS an internationale Expertise im Reisemanagement.

Fact Sheet:

Ihr Kontakt zu Sports Consulting

Tanja Kuhls

Senior Project Manager Sports Consulting

T: +49 (0)69 222 280 718

E: Tanja.Kuhls(at)hrgworldwide.com