Events

Experience emotions live.

Events as captivating brand experiences

We conceive and implement unique experiences: innovative, sustainable, interactive, lively, extraordinary, and always with a PLUS of passion! With the desired level of emotion and creativity in project management, event consulting and conception, we offer you and your guests new facets of live communication time and again - on a national and international level. We accompany you personally from the idea to the event and tell your story: exciting, thrilling, and lasting!

Our services

Live communication

Brand specific, target group oriented, and creative events out of passion.

Incentives

Simply secure sustainable customer relationships.

Guest management

With efficient participant management for the top event.

Events that inspire!

"Well, I've seen a lot - but today was really awesome! Congratulations in the double sense: Again for the birthday, as well as your great event people who really did a fantastic job!"

Helmut Markwort, Journalist and media manager

regarding the event for Uli Hoeneß's 60th birthday

Golf game of handball heroes

HRG Sports Europe welcomes Handball World Champion of 1978

On 20 June 2019, HRG Sports Europe welcomed the German Handball World Championships of 1978 in Dreieich near Frankfurt am Main. Former players and accompaniments met for the golf game on the demanding golf course of the Golf-Club Neuhof e.V.. Among others, Heiner Brand, Kurt Klühspies and Claus Hormel competed amicably against each other. As guests of honour outside of handball, Eintracht veteran Bernd Hölzenbein and Wolfgang Wirthmann, Chairman of HRG Sports Europe, completed the flights. Handball legend Joachim Deckarm, due to a serious sports accident in a wheelchair, was the focus and complemented the convivial round. The meeting among the 1978 World Handball Champions has become a beloved tradition. It was therefore a very special honour for HRG Sports Europe to organize the golf game for the handball heroes of 1978. In addition to this golf event, HRG Sports Europe annually organizes the HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy with a select group of around 100 guests from sports and business.

Live communication

From a strong concept to optimal implementation

We develop exciting brand events for you. As a strong partner in travel and event management, we create unique experiences with gripping emotions. No matter whether it is a small business circle or a large event for thousands of participants on a national or international stage. Our PLUS: We offer you the creative design for your event, integrated with sophisticated marketing concepts. Our experienced project managers work closely with you to ensure that every single component of the event fits! 

 

Incentives

We put your content in the limelight effectively

Turn your employees, business partners, and customers into fans of your brand! Create unforgettable experiences, cultivate your contacts, and increase the motivation of participants through shared memories! We organise incentives in a target-oriented, brand-oriented, and sustainable way. Benefit from the interaction of our creative event department and our logistics professionals in a fully licenced travel agency. We offer tailor-made incentives through our PLUS of personal commitment, excellent expertise, and a worldwide partner network.

 

Guest management

From internal meetings to major international events

Sophisticated participant management guarantees your event will run smoothly Automated process flows and optimised planning processes enable a PLUS of efficiency in the execution of your event as well as a uniform, professional image of your brand. We adapt our innovative participant management to your needs. We guarantee data security, as well as flexible, reliable, responsive planning, execution and follow-up of events of any size.

 

Your contact for events

Nina Heydecker

Director Event Consulting

P: +49 (0)89 780 29 426

E: Nina.Heydecker(at)hrgworldwide.com

Anne Schmid

Projektmanagerin Event & Online-Teilnehmermanagement

P: +49 (0)89 780 29 424

E: Anne.Schmid(at)hrgworldwide.com

Events

Emotionen live erleben.

Events als mitreißende Markenerlebnisse

Wir konzipieren und realisieren einzigartige Erlebnisse: innovativ, nachhaltig, interaktiv, lebendig, außergewöhnlich und immer mit einem PLUS an Leidenschaft! Mit dem gewünschten Maß an Emotion und Kreativität im Projektmanagement, Eventconsulting und der Konzeption bieten wir Ihnen und Ihren Gästen immer wieder neue Facetten der Live-Kommunikation – auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene. Wir begleiten Sie persönlich von der Idee bis zum Event und erzählen Ihre Geschichte: spannend, mitreißend und nachhaltig!

Unsere Leistungen

Live-Kommunikation

Markenspezifische, zielgruppenorientierte und kreative Events aus Leidenschaft

Incentives

Einfach nachhaltige Kundenbeziehungen sichern

Teilnehmermanagement

Mit effizientem Teilnehmermanagement zum Top-Event

Events, die begeistern!

"Also, ich habe ja schon viel gesehen - aber das heute war wirklich der Hammer! Gratulation im doppelten Sinn: Nochmals zum Geburtstag, als auch zu Ihren großartigen Event-Leuten, die wirklich einen tollen Job gemacht haben!"

Helmut Markwort, Journalist und Medienmanager

zum Event im Rahmen des 60. Geburtstags von Uli Hoeneß

Golfspiel der Handballhelden

Handball-Weltmeister von 1978 in Dreieich

Am 20. Juni 2019 begrüßte HRG Sports Europe die deutschen Handball-Weltmeister von 1978 in Dreieich bei Frankfurt am Main. Insgesamt 14 ehemalige Spieler trafen sich zum Golfspiel auf dem anspruchsvollen Golfplatz des Golf-Club Neuhof e.V.. Unter anderem traten Heiner Brand, Kurt Klühspies und Claus Hormel freundschaftlich gegeneinander an. Als Ehrengäste außerhalb des Handballsports komplettierten Eintracht-Urgestein Bernd Hölzenbein und Wolfgang Wirthmann, Chairman von HRG Sports Europe, die Flights.Auch Handballlegende Joachim Deckarm, aufgrund eines schweren Sportunfalls im Rollstuhl, ergänzte die gesellige Runde. Das Treffen unter den Handball-Weltmeistern von 1978 ist mittlerweile zu einer liebgewordenen Tradition geworden. Für HRG Sports Europe war es daher eine ganz besondere Ehre, das Golfspiel für die Handballhelden von 1978 zu organisieren. Neben diesem Golfevent veranstaltet HRG Sports Europe jährlich die HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy mit einem erlesenen Teilnehmerkreis von rund 100 Gästen aus Sport und Wirtschaft. 

Live-Kommunikation

Vom starken Konzept zur optimalen Durchführung

Wir entwickeln für Sie mitreißende Markenevents. Als starker Partner im Travel- und Eventmanagement schaffen wir einzigartige Erlebnisse mit packenden Emotionen. Ganz gleich ob es sich um einen Business Circle im kleinen Kreis oder eine Großveranstaltung für Tausende von Teilnehmern auf nationaler oder internationaler Bühne handelt. Unser PLUS: Wir bieten Ihnen die kreative Gestaltung Ihrer Veranstaltung, eingebettet in durchdachte Marketingkonzepte. Dabei arbeiten unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager eng mit Ihnen zusammen, damit jeder einzelne Baustein der Veranstaltung passt! 

 

Incentives

Wir setzen Ihre Inhalte effektvoll in Szene

Machen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter, Geschäftspartner und Kunden zu Fans Ihrer Marke! Schaffen Sie unvergessliche Erlebnisse, pflegen Sie Ihre Kontakte und steigern Sie die Motivation der Teilnehmer durch gemeinsame Erinnerungen! Wir organisieren Incentives zielführend, markengerecht und nachhaltig. Profitieren Sie vom Zusammenspiel unserer kreativen Eventabteilung und unseren Logistikprofis im voll-lizenzierten Reisebüro. Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Incentives durch unser PLUS an persönlicher Einsatzbereitschaft, exzellenter Fachkenntnis und ein weltweites Partner-Netzwerk.

 

Teilnehmermanagement

Von internen Meetings bis hin zu internationalen Großveranstaltungen

Ein ausgefeiltes Teilnehmermanagement ist der Garant für den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Veranstaltung. Automatisierte Prozessabläufe und optimierte Planungsprozesse ermöglichen ein PLUS an Effizienz bei der Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung sowie eine einheitliche, professionelle Außenwirkung Ihrer Marke. Unser innovatives Teilnehmermanagement passen wir auf Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Wir garantieren Ihnen Datensicherheit, genauso wie die flexible, zuverlässige, reaktionsschnelle Planung, Durchführung und Nachbereitung von Veranstaltungen jeder Größenordnung.

 

Sport- und Kundenevents organisiert von HRG Sports Europe

Jubiläumsfeier der Bundesliga

50 Jahre Bundesliga

Final-Bankett

UEFA Champions League Finale 2013

Mitarbeiterevent, Final-Bankett

DFB-Pokalfinale 2018

60. Geburtstag von Uli Hoeneß

Manager. Macher. Mensch. Uli Hoeneß

Ehrung der Bundesliga

Generalversammlung des Ligaverbandes

Jährliches Incentive

Shell Markenpartnertagung

Kick-Off Event HRG Sports Europe

Team-Incentive

Golfturnier und Charity Event

4. HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy

Ihr Kontakt zu Events

Nina Neubert

Director Event Consulting

T: +49 (0)89 780 29 426

E: Nina.Neubert(at)hrgworldwide.com

Anne Schmid

Projektmanagerin Event & Online-Teilnehmermanagement

T: +49 (0)89 780 29 424

E: Anne.Schmid(at)hrgworldwide.com