HRG SPORTS EUROPE

No. 1 travel partner in European top-class sports

Tailor-made solutions for every target group

We offer professional travel solutions, event management, and consulting for clubs and associations, companies, and private travellers. HRG Sports Europe stands for the PLUS of added value through many years of expertise, personal support, and a worldwide network with unique contacts to important service providers. Our employees are emotionally connected to sport and embody passionate service!

 

HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy 2019

Legends in sports swing the golf club for child protection

For the fifth year in a row, the sport met for the HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy on August 13, 2019 in the Golf Club Neuhof near Frankfurt. For many of the 120 guests, the friendly golf tournament with subsequent raffle for the good cause has become a tradition. Customers and business partners of HRG Sports Europe, the expert for sports, business and leisure travel as well as events, were invited.

0

trips to international football matches

0

professional sports trips worldwide

0

associations and clubs

Our services

For associations and clubs

We are your partner for the complete planning, organisation, and realisation of your professional sport trips and events at home and abroad: for the team, delegation, media, sponsors, and fans. You focus on the sporting aspects - we take care of everything else!

For companies

We offer the all-encompassing organisation of your business trips. Our experts provide you with personal, professional, and cost-effective support. State-of-the-art technology and reporting services are used. We will get you safely and comfortably to your destination!

For individual travellers

We guarantee you all-encompassing organisation of your business trips. Our experts provide you with personal, professional, and cost-effective support. State-of-the-art technology and reporting services are used. We will get you safely and comfortably to your destination!

Cooperation in professional sports

Since 1992, the DFB travel agency has organised all trips for the German national senior team, the women's national team, and the DFB youth teams as well as the accompanying groups.

As a joint venture of DFL Deutsche Fußball Liga and HRG Germany, Liga Travel offers professional handling for team, sponsor, press, and fan trips as well as events in professional sports.

The record champion and his fans are on the road worldwide with FC Bayern Tours: from the Bundesliga and the Champions League to international trips to Asia and the USA.

ÖFB Reisen is the official travel agency of the Austrian Football Association and is responsible for the travel management of the Austrian national teams and their fans.

HRG Sports Travel is the official travel agency of Bayer 04 Leverkusen. The Werkself travel professionals organise the trips to the away games and are also the first point of contact for holiday trips.

Since 2000, HRG has been supporting BVB's own travel agency besttravel dortmund with its expertise in travel management for Bundesliga matches and European competitions.

At home in the world of sport

Unparalleled expertise from more than 50 years

HRG Sports Europe has been specialising in the special needs of sports for over 50 years. Together with the German Football Association (DFB), HRG Sports Europe operates its own travel agency which is responsible for the perfect organisation and execution of all trips for the German Football Association. In addition, HRG Sports Europe is the exclusive travel partner of the Bundesliga: Thanks to many years of cooperation with the DFL German Football League and many top clubs, we look after more than 50 clubs in the Bundesliga and 2nd Bundesliga as well as the 3rd Bundesliga. In addition, there are European partnerships with the Austrian Football Federation (ÖFB) and numerous other sports such as golf, skiing, handball, and ice hockey.

Customer excerpts

HRG SPORTS EUROPE

Reisepartner Nr. 1 im europäischen Spitzensport

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für jede Zielgruppe

Wir bieten professionelle Reiselösungen, Eventmanagement und Consulting für Vereine und Verbände, Unternehmen sowie Privatreisende. HRG Sports Europe steht dabei für das PLUS an Mehrwert durch langjährige Expertise, persönliche Betreuung und ein weltweites Netzwerk mit einzigartigen Kontakten zu wichtigen Leistungsträgern. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind emotional mit dem Sport verbunden und verkörpern Dienstleistung aus Leidenschaft!

HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy 2019

Sportlegenden golfen für den Kinderschutz

Im fünften Jahr hintereinander traf sich der Sport zur HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy am 13. August 2019 im Golf-Club Neuhof bei Frankfurt. Für viele der 120 Gäste ist das freundschaftliche Golfturnier mit anschließender Tombola für den guten Zweck schon eine wahre Tradition.

0

Fußball-Länderspielreisen

0

internationale Profisportreisen

0

Verbände und Vereine

Unsere Leistungen

Für Verbände und Vereine

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für die komplette Planung, Organisation und Durchführung Ihrer Profisportreisen und Events im In- und Ausland: für Mannschaft, Delegation, Medien, Sponsoren und Fans. Sie setzen den Fokus auf die sportlichen Aspekte - wir kümmern uns um alles Andere!

Für Unternehmen

Wir bieten Ihnen die allumfassende Organisation Ihrer Geschäftsreisen. Unsere Experten betreuen Sie persönlich, professionell und kosteneffektiv. Dabei kommen modernste Technologien und Reporting-Services zum Einsatz. Wir bringen Sie sicher und entspannt an Ihr Ziel!

Für Privatreisende

Als voll-lizensiertes Reisebüro buchen wir auch Ihre privaten Urlaubsreisen zu den schönsten Destinationen weltweit: vom Badeurlaub bis zur Städtereise, von der Kreuzfahrt bis zur Golfreise. Unsere Urlaubsexperten stellen für Sie Ihren persönlichen Traumurlaub zusammen!

Kooperationen im Profisport

Seit 1992 organisiert das DFB-Reisebüro alle Reisen der Deutschen A-Nationalmannschaft, der Frauen-Nationalmannschaft und der Jugendteams des DFB sowie der begleitenden Gruppen.

Als Joint Venture der DFL Deutsche Fußball Liga und HRG Germany bietet Liga Travel die professionelle Abwicklung von Mannschafts-, Sponsoren-, Presse- und Fanreisen sowie Events im Profisport.

Weltweit mit FC Bayern Tours unterwegs sind der Rekordmeister und seine Fans: von der Bundesliga und der Champions League bis hin zu internationalen Reisen nach Asien und in die USA.

ÖFB Reisen ist das offizielle Reisebüro des Österreichischen Fußball-Bundes und verantwortet das Reisemanagement der österreichischen Nationalmannschaften und seiner Fans.

HRG Sports Travel ist offizielles Reisebüro von Bayer 04 Leverkusen. Die Reiseprofis der Werkself organisieren die Reisen zu den Auswärtsspielen und sind auch für Urlaubsreisen erster Ansprechpartner.

Seit 2000 unterstützt HRG das BVB-eigene Reisebüro besttravel dortmund mit seinem Know-how im Reisemanagement rund um die Spiele in der Bundesliga und im europäischen Wettbewerb.

In der Welt des Sports zu Hause

Unerreichte Expertise aus mehr als 50 Jahren

HRG Sports Europe ist seit über 50 Jahren auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse des Sports spezialisiert. Gemeinsam mit dem Deutschen Fußball-Bund (DFB) betreibt HRG Sports Europe ein eigenes Reisebüro, das für die perfekte Organisation und Durchführung aller Reisen des Deutschen Fußball-Bundes zuständig ist. Zusätzlich ist HRG Sports Europe exklusiver Reisepartner der Bundesliga: Durch langjährige Kooperationen mit der DFL Deutsche Fußball-Liga sowie mit vielen Top-Vereinen betreuen wir mehr als 50 Clubs der Bundesliga und 2. Bundesliga sowie der 3. Liga. Hinzu kommen europäische Partnerschaften mit dem Österreichischen Fußball Bund (ÖFB) sowie zahlreiche weitere Sportarten wie Golf, Ski, Handball und Eishockey.

Auszug unserer Kunden